Deposits of legal entities

Russian Regional Development Bank offers favorable conditions for placing free cash funds of legal entities in rubles and foreign currency. Clients will be helped to select individual conditions, structure investments depending on the purposes and terms of placement of the deposit.

RRDB (JSC) Bank meets the requirements for credit institutions, according to RF Government Regulation No. 1080 dated 21/12/2011 “On investing temporarily free funds of public corporations, public companies”. The Bank is included in the list of credit institutions that meet the requirements of the Federal Law “On Opening Bank Accounts and Letters of Credit, on concluding bank deposit agreements, on maintaining a register of securities owners by business entities of strategic importance for the defense industry and security of the Russian Federation, and amending certain legislative acts of the Russian Federation”.

RRDB (JSC) Bank is included in the list of banks in which the placement of funds of self-regulatory organizations' self-regulatory organizations (SRO), as well as placement of pension savings and pension reserves.

  • Deposit
    Placement of cash in deposits in the RRDB (JSC) Bank provides an opportunity to receive a stable profit and effectively protect your finances from inflation. Interest is paid monthly, quarterly or on expiry date of the agreement.

  • Public deposit account
    Based on the current legislation, RRDB (JSC) Bank opens a public escrow account to notaries, bailiffs, courts, as well as to other authorities or persons whose competence in accordance with the law includes the opening of this account for the deposit of funds.

  • Minimum balance
    Between the customer, settlement account owner, and the Bank, the agreement is made on the amount of the minimum balance on the current account and the period of storage of financial assets. In the event of violation of the terms and conditions, the contract is terminated and no interest is accrued by the Bank.
    Interest rates on deposits/minimum balances depend on the terms and amount of placement of the deposit/minimum balance.

8 800 700 03 49 Контакт-центр (круглосуточно)
Звонок по России бесплатный
Ваш город:

Депозиты юридических лиц

Всероссийский банк развития регионов предлагает выгодные условия по размещению свободных денежных средств юридических лиц в рублях и иностранной валюте. Клиентам помогут подобрать индивидуальные условия, структурировать вложения в зависимости от целей и сроков размещения депозита.

Банк ВБРР (АО) отвечает требованиям, предъявляемых к кредитным организациям, согласно Постановления Правительства РФ от 21.12.2011 № 1080 «Об инвестировании временно свободных средств государственных корпораций, государственных компаний». Банк включен в перечень кредитных организаций, соответствующих требованиям, Федерального закона «Об открытии банковских счетов и аккредитивов, о заключении договоров банковского вклада, договора на ведение реестра владельцев ценных бумаг хозяйственными обществами, имеющими стратегическое значение для оборонно-промышленного комплекса и безопасности Российской Федерации, и внесении изменений в отдельные законодательные акты Российской Федерации».

Банк ВБРР (АО) входит в перечень банков, в которых допускается размещение средств компенсационных фондов саморегулируемых организаций (СРО), а также размещение пенсионных накоплений и пенсионных резервов.

  • Депозит
  • Размещение денежных средств в депозиты в Банке ВБРР (АО) предоставляет возможность получать стабильную прибыль и эффективно защищать свои финансы от инфляции. Выплата процентов производиться ежемесячно, ежеквартально или в дату окончания срока действия договора.

  • Публичный депозитный счет
  • На основании действующего законодательства Банк ВБРР (АО) открывает публичный депозитный счет нотариусам, службам судебных приставов, судам, а также иным органам или лицам, к компетенции которых в соответствии с законом, относится открытие данного счета для депонирования денежных средств

  • Неснижаемый остаток
  • Между клиентом, владельцем расчетного счета, и Банком оформляется соглашение о величине минимального неснижаемого остатка на расчетном счете и сроке хранения финансовых средств. В случае нарушения условий договор расторгается, и проценты Банком не начисляются.
    Процентные ставки по депозитам/неснижаемым остаткам зависят от сроков и суммы размещения депозита/неснижаемого остатка.


Контактное лицо:

Садкеева Анна Сергеевна
Телефон: +7 (495) 933-03-43, доб.2947

E-mail: Sadkeeva_AS@vbrr.ru.