Moody's

01.03.2017. The international rating agency Moody's has upgraded RRDB deposit ratings in foreign and national currencies to Ba2. The outlook is stable. Moody’s updated credit report was another confirmation of a stable position of the bank in the financial market.

26.06.2018. To RRDB assigned Ba1/NP Moody’s counterparty risk rating. The rating reflects the opinion of the ability of the credit institution to fulfill its obligations on unsecured non-debt financial liabilities. The recipients of this rating are primarily the counterparties of the bank in the foreign exchange and money markets. Assigned by RRDB counterparty risk rating Ba1/NP shows a high degree of reliability of the credit institution.

30.05.2019. The basic credit rating (BCA) of the Russian Regional Development Bank has been raised by the Moody's Investors Service International Rating Agency to ba3 from b1, adjusted BCA confirmed at ba2. The increase in BCA is due to the improved financial performance of the bank. In particular, RRDB demonstrated the ability to provide high quality assets against the background of a 4-fold increase in the credit portfolio after the capital increase in December 2016.

Ваш город:

RU

EN


Рейтинги Moody's

01.03.2017 Международное рейтинговое агентство Moody's повысило до уровня Ba2 депозитные рейтинги ВБРР в иностранной и национальной валютах. Прогноз по рейтингам «стабильный». Обновленное кредитное заключение Moody’s стало очередным подтверждением устойчивых позиций банка на финансовом рынке.

26.06.2018 ВБРР присвоен рейтинг риска контрагента Moody’s на уровне  Ba1/NP.   Рейтинг отражает мнение о способности кредитной организации исполнить свои обязательства по необеспеченным недолговым финансовым обязательствам. Адресатами данного рейтинга являются в первую очередь контрагенты банка на валютном и денежном рынках.    Полученный ВБРР рейтинг риска контрагента Ba1/NP показывает высокую степень надежности кредитной организации. 

30.05.2019 Базовая оценка кредитоспособности (BCA) ВБРР была повышена Международным рейтинговым агентством Moody's Investors Service до ba3 с уровня b1, скорректированная BCA подтверждена на отметке ba2. Повышение BCA обусловлено улучшением финансовых показателей банка. В частности, ВБРР продемонстрировал способность обеспечивать высокое качество активов на фоне 4-кратного роста кредитного портфеля после увеличения капитала в декабре 2016 года.